Winter hues

I love winter, the cooler weather works better for my European blood. Plus there’s coats and scarves galore! In my opinion fashion and trends really shine in winter, mainly because I love wearing that season of clothing/trends. The one thing that never seems to shift are winter hues in lipstick, they’re always deep and dark, mainly consisting of reds and plums.

I’ve taken some photos of my favourite winter hue lipsticks in my current collection for you.

IMG_6834 IMG_6835 IMG_6836

 

I prefer to wear minimal makeup with darker lipsticks, unless it’s a big event. I find heavy makeup either takes the attention away from the lipstick or I look too over-done.

I can see my winter hue lipstick collection growing this year, what do you recommend?

โค MJG

Winter hues

2 thoughts on “Winter hues

Leave a Reply

