I’ve moved!

Hello beautiful WordPress land, it is time for me to spread my wings and leave! I now have a new home at – http://www.notablebeauty.com

This blog will always exist so you can always refer back to it, there will just be no new content coming through. Unfortunately due to difference versions of WordPress, all my old content wont transfer across to my new space, so I’m basically starting fresh there!

I hope to see you soon at Notable Beauty, you can follow me via BlogLovin’ there!

ā¤ MJG

I’ve moved!

One thought on “I’ve moved!

Leave a Reply

